Mission: “The Grace Community Food Pantry will assist in feeding
Flagler County’s less fortunate until they are able to feed themselves”.

**IMPORTANT NOTICE:**   To apply for food, come to the Pantry and get in line at 245 Education Way on Saturday from 10am - 1pm or Sunday from 1pm - 4pm with proof of Flagler County residency.

Donate to Pay Pal Giving Fund Now! Tax Deductible Donation.

Or Donate With Zelle Using the Number Below 

    

Drop-off location: 245 Education Way (US1 at Royal Palms Parkway) 

  There is a food drop box in front of the pantry.

We prefer that you bring items on Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 am - 11:00 am

when people are there to receive them.  Thank you!

If you would like to volunteer at the Pantry, please contact Dottie Colletta at 386-931-7085 or colletta48@bellsouth.net to get on the list.

Click on the "Team Feed Flagler" tab at the top of the page to learn more about our 2022 Event!


 

Grace Community Food Pantry will be closed on the following dates for the year 2022:

  • New Year's 2021:  Friday, December 31 thru Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Super Bowl Sunday: February 13
  • Easter Sunday: April 17
  • Mother's Day: Sunday, May 8
  • Memorial Day: Sunday, May 29 thru Monday, May 30
  • Father's Day and Juneteenth Day: Sunday, June 19
  • July 4th holiday: Saturday, July 2 thru Monday July 4
  • Labor Day: Sunday, Sep 4 thru Monday, Sep 5
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov 24 thru Sunday, Nov 27
  • Christmas: Friday, Dec 23 thru Sunday, Dec 25
  • New Year's 2022: Friday, Dec 30 thru Sunday, January 1, 2023

Please plan ahead.

Pastor Charles and Grace Community Food Pantry is the
Disaster Relief Agency in Flagler County.  
Feeding Northeast Florida helps local children and families, seniors and active and retired military members who struggle to put food on the table. Working with local grocery stores, manufacturers, and farms we rescue high-quality food that would normally be wasted and transform it into meals for those in need. 

Or Donate to our Zelle

Featured Sponsor

Flagler County School District

The FCSD provides space for much of thefood pantry storage and operations.  They impact a majority of our needy service recipients through this generous space allocation.

Further, we operate our Backpack Program through our schools making sure that some of our most needy and vulnerable children will have good and nutritious food to eat when they are away from the school over the weekend.

Thanks to Flagler County School District and all who work there for aiding the Grace Community Food Pantry here in Flagler County 


Grace Community Food Pantry
245 Education Way Bunnell, FL

Hours of operation:
Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm
  Sunday 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Phone 386-586-2653

 

Grace Tabernacle Ministries International, Inc. founded the Grace Community Food Pantry to fill a pressing need in Flagler County; to feed our less fortunate neighbors in their time of need.  It is a Christian based ministry supported cross-denominationally and through various community organizations, governmental agencies, local businesses, and an ever increasing number of individual supporters, volunteers and contributors.  All these efforts are directed to support the temporary needs of our less fortunate neighbors in Flagler County.